Staying in the Frame

Per jjiraffe’s request, here are some photos of me looking like me.  Not all are current, but I think they are in the spirit of what we’re going for with the project.

Very chinny, very postpartum puffy, but soooo happy!

Picking up our rally ticket!

Sadly, the above is pretty accurate for how I usually look (this was taken Saturday).  Way, way overdue for a haircut, no makeup, jeans and a hoodie (if I’m out of the house – otherwise, subtract jeans and the bra and add yoga pants/sweats).  Big smile that makes my eyes totally disappear.

Here’s right after Ike was born – I LOVE this one:

Brand new, still in the birthing center, only hours old!

 

 

3 thoughts on “Staying in the Frame

  1. […] From R. Sativus From Stumbling Gracefully From Stirrup Queens From Silent Sorority: 1, 2 From Hard to be Human From Write Mind Open Heart: 1, 2, 3, […]

  2. Courtney says:

    I love these photos!

Leave a Reply

