October 15th: Pregnancy and Infant Loss Remembrance Day

Tonight when we light our four candles at 7 pm for the International Wave of Light, I’ll be thinking of you and yours as well.  If you’re feeling alone, please reach out and seek the support you need and deserve. None of us are alone.  

I’m so lucky to have my stretch marks, but I will never forget all the years I wondered if I’d ever even have the chance, and I do not forget that so many of you are still “in the trenches.”  I hope peace finds you today.

Leave a Reply

