Blah

That’s about the sum of it.  As silly as it is to post something saying I don’t have much to say…I may not be saying much for a while.  As much as I hate September, the following months aren’t really joyful for me either…this is just a dark time of year for me, I guess.  Even though the weather has been really quite pleasant for fall lately, I just kind of despise it.  I almost wish it were time for snow already.  Everything just needs covered up, erased.  A clean slate. Excuses to hibernate and curl up under a blanket and be unconscious.

Blah.  That is all.

3 thoughts on “Blah

  1. Also, I should just hide the eleventybillion people I apparently know on Facebook that are pregnant. Apparently I'm a petty, jealous fool.

  2. Phoenix says:

    “This is my wish for you: Comfort on difficult days, smiles when sadness intrudes, rainbows to follow the clouds, laughter to kiss your lips, sunsets to warm your heart, hugs when spirits sag, beauty for your eyes to see, friendships to brighten your being, faith so that you can believe, confidence for when you doubt, courage to know yourself, patience to accept the truth, Love to complete your life.”

  3. Thank you – you're sweet. Right back atchya.

Leave a Reply

