Fist Pumping and Face Humping

What a weekend.  Started off salty, Friday was a bad day at the office.  Super bad.  Without the spermicidal lube, even.  But we made up for it.  After being unable to restrain ourselves from car dancing, table dancing, yardwork dancing, etc..

Word Up
…we decided we’d better just go dancing.  So for the first time in many, many a year…I showered, dressed, and made up at approximately eleven PM on a Saturday night and took my happy arse out on the town.  Girls’ night! 
Dancing shoes!

‘kay, I’m ready!
Screaming Amyface

Practice dance

Let’s do this thang!

We started off in the Oregon District, one drink at Newcom’s.  I hate that place.  Meat market.  Makes me feel old.  Made me feel old when I used to go in and drink with a fake ID.  Just very…childishish.  I believe it was best put, “I cannot even believe all these douchebags.  Everywhere I look:  DOUCHEBAG.”

The douchebags…they’re watching!

Yeah, so let’s GTFOOH.  Kthxcyabai.  Onto Masque!  Yay.  Now that was fun.  It’s a gay bar, with a much better atmosphere.  Can you say drag show?  Good times.  Plus, you know, all the pretty, pretty gay men running around with spiky hair and tight shirts and making out in dark corners.  Hotness.  Heeeheeeee!  Strobe lights and bootyshaking commences!  Also, tipping the fine ladies on stage.  Who take that dollar and give you a face full of tranny crotch in exchange.  Well, not me, but them.  Hiiiiiiighlarious.  So sad I missed out on that.

Lean back
Hella

 Suffice it to say, it was a good time.  Photo credits to DROID.

2 thoughts on “Fist Pumping and Face Humping

  1. I LOVE Masque. Haven't been to Newcom's in forever, but the Oregon District is just generally douchey anyway. STAY AWAY! STAY! AWAY!

  2. Indeeeeed. We were going to meet some people the girl we work with knows…but then we were all…well, if they're having fun HERE, they must have the defect too. Heehee!

Leave a Reply

