Planning Ahead

As much fun as I had at Lake Cumberland weekend before last, it did not go unnoticed that I didn’t achieve my goal of being elsewhere that weekend:  BlogHer.  Sad face.  Never even had those free business cards printed up.  Meh.

So out of curiosity I googled it…next year it’s in San Diego!  Not NYC, but I would LOVE to go back there.  (That’s where we honeymooned.)  Hmmmm.  I may just have to make this one happen.  But I’d better get on it now, as I do believe registration is cheaper in advance…plane tickets and hotel rooms probably also on that type of sliding scale.  Hmmmmmmm.  Yes, I think this will have to happen.

2 thoughts on “Planning Ahead

  1. suntzusays says:

    Just as a thought for the planned agenda, it's usually about 4 months on the airlines. A year in advance thus gives you some time to procrastinate yet.

  2. Discounted registration goes until my birthday, too…well, the day that suffices as such. So I've got some time, yes.

Leave a Reply

