GiST

  1. Being up early with a cup of coffee with the right timing to catch the hummingbird feeding at several of the Mexican sunflower blooms in the backyard
  2. An eight foot deep deep end and a diving board.  I like water.
  3. Browsing for wedding stuff with my sister
  4. The DO NOT DISTURB button on my office phone.  And pushing it.
  5. At least I won’t have to call home and check on children left behind when I head south for the girls’ weekend.  Now…what do I do when everyone else is doing that?  I know, stare dumbly into space!
One thought on “GiST

  1. suntzusays says:

    Also no splash versus waves. Water is good. Get them to stagger those calls or make them when you're still in coffee seek mode?

Leave a Reply

