GiST

  1. Stupid, funny, ricockulous, witty banter
  2. Loads of silly free samples from IFT
  3. Chicago, actually seeing some of it!
  4. A gorgeous new dress by a fancypants designer at a deep enough discount to convince me to splurge, who the hell cares how many seasons old it probably is?  Not I, said the fly.  Purrrrrty!
  5. Home
  6. How calm Dexter is without Maggie around to play with 20 minutes out of every 30 at level maximum rambunctiousness
  7. Photographs
  8. Memories
  9. The internet’s ability to let me put out minor work fires via email when I just can’t seem to get off my couch; in fact the bed is still sounding pretty good, too.
  10. Letting myself just be sad for a minute, or an hour, or a few.
Leave a Reply

