We’re really having an excellent weekend here.

No way.  Way.  The damn dog.  ATE MY FREE RANGE ORGANIC HAM.  Dick.  I don’t even really LIKE ham that much, but that was some damn good ham.  I made a point to bring it home in its little environmentally friendly biodegradable non-styrofoam container thing.  If only I’d PUT IT IN THE FRIDGE, as a thinking person might do.  Yeah, I bet you are thirsty, little buddy.  Dick.  I brought home the ham, you do the dishes, mkay?  I don’t want to hear that bullshit about not having opposable thumbs.  That’s horseshit.  Or bullshit.  Yeah, whatever I said.

One thought on “We’re really having an excellent weekend here.

  1. That's ok. Henry ate my shoes once.

Leave a Reply

