Yes, I’m quite passionate about my laziness.

[title links]

Apparently today is Blogging Without Makeup Day.  Rock on.

These are from St. Patty’s ’09…so I probably do have a few more wrinkles by now; the quantity of zits is unquantifiable in comparison…let’s see…anything currentish?

February in Florida:

Mkay, just for comparison purposes (week prior in Germany).

Total vanity shot.  Flash obscures how yellow my teeth are.  Heehee.  Trick is to make it look like you’re NOT wearing makeup.  Not easy.  Or much fun.  So I rarely bother.  I feel phony when I do.

I encourage y’all to participate.  Should be easy for most of you.  Cheers!

5 thoughts on “Yes, I’m quite passionate about my laziness.

  1. suntzusays says:

    Some parts of this mission statement are easier to accomplish than others.

  2. Not wearing makeup? Blogging? Easy peasy.

  3. suntzusays says:

    Indeed. Taking pictures and posting them to one's blog. Not so much.

  4. Ahhh. I see. Or, not…as you wish ;-).

  5. Hello,,,=),,,this is a great blog you got here,,,if you are interested in the guitar please check out my blog and please leave any comments if you so wish to,,,cheers!

Leave a Reply

