At first I was afraid, I was petrified…

Or is it terrified?  Whatever.  I got over it.  I ought to go get in the shower and get ready for the day trip to our old stomping grounds (Springfield).  Old dude better have some mighty fine advice…this is a ridiculous way to do business in this day and age…and perhaps I won’t be doing business with him much longer.  Anyway, hopefully we have some time to drive past the house we used to rent.  Or maybe I don’t want to do that.  Who knows.  More coffee!  Let’s do it.  I’ve noticed it’s a lot less annoying to drive in the rain when things are so GREEN.  It’s nice to see all the green again, yes indeed.  Things are blooming, I have been sneezing.  Good times.   

Leave a Reply

