Gentlemen, WE ARE ON NATIONAL TELEVISION!


[Title links to bonus brawl]

Had too much fun last night.  Conquered a 47 pound rooster, etc.  Good times.  My house smells like bacon.  Can’t beat that.

Space ships can’t tame the jungle 
And I feel like I’m giving in 
We’ve been drivin thru a desert 
Looking for a life to call our own 

I push I pull the days go slow 
Into a void we filled with death 
And noise that laughs falls off their 
Maps all cured of pain and doubts 
In your little brain 

Something’s coming sky is purple 
Dogs are howling to themselves 
Days are changing with the weather 
Like a rip tide could rip us away 

I push I pull the days go slow 
Into a void we filled with death 
And noise that laughs falls off their 
Maps all cured of pain and doubts 
In your little brain 


2 thoughts on “Gentlemen, WE ARE ON NATIONAL TELEVISION!

  1. suntzusays says:

    Hey! We didn't get any bacon! I assume this was a morning after development?

  2. LOL. Yes. Next time we'll put it on the burgers, too…or, whatever it ends up being. Most things can stand a little.

Leave a Reply

