In the interest of fairness….

And moving that awful looking entry below down a notch:  maybe the neighbors aren’t total snobs.  Maybe they’re just military.  And oblivious.  Fair enough.  I believe I just established my own beer snobbery, so…to each their own.  Funny how much you can glean from a few minutes’ conversation, though.  I guess there are some things we ought not enjoy on our own patio this summer…they’re probably not THAT oblivious.  I suppose if they called the cops on me they’d win the annoyance war.  Bummer.  But at least we agree that wood paneling has no place in a home.  We could bond over that, right?

Yeah, I didn’t think so either.  

Leave a Reply

