And the fifth guy doesn’t know what’s good for him.

Lyrics corrected on previous post.  D’oh.  You can tell I was a bit torn which was more fitting.  
Her knees thrust in one direction
like a symbol of math, a symbol meaning Greater Than.
I come recommended by four out of five,
I’m a factor in the whole plan.
Four and five therefore nine,
Nine and nine therefore eighteen,
Eighteen and eighteen therefore thirty-six,
Four and five therefore nine.
Sometimes I was
drifting on a coffee buzz.
Quantify my luck
I need a mercy fuck.
You crowd me out.
You crowd me out.
2 thoughts on “And the fifth guy doesn’t know what’s good for him.

  1. Bazarov says:

    "Quantify my luckI need a mercy fuck."Ha! That's what everyone should shout when shooting craps instead of, "Baby needs a new pair of shoes!"

  2. LOL. I'll remember that the next time I shoot craps. Which will likely be…never. Much too risk-averse for gambling ;-).

Leave a Reply

