I am probably pushing my luck.

But you have to play to win. Schmutzie is once again giving away cool stuff. This time it’s an 18″x24″ rolled poster print of the winner’s own image choice, courtesy of digital room dot com.
Not sure what image I’d choose this time. I’ve already been lucky enough to win (and give away as gifts) a gallery wrapped canvas (this image, cropped down):
and an 18″x24″ poster, so if I win this one I’m keeping it all to my selfish self. Because I’m selfish.
Leave a Reply

