Whirlwindy

I should probably make a list of things I still need to do to get ready to go tomorrow (yes! Go! tomorrow! to GERMANY!), but instead I think I’ll just celebrate the fact that I managed to finish my CASA report without staying up past midnight last night. Sent it in this morning and got excellent feedback so YAY for being done with that, too!

Today is my lovely sister’s 27th birthday, so I’m heading up to Columbus for a fancypants celebration dinner after work. Then home to pack so YAY again! I don’t think she reads here, and though most of you that do have already seen this on Facebook, I’m giving her the poster I won via Saviabella’s review blog for a birthday gift:

Just because we’ve been so cool for so long now.

Leave a Reply

