GiST: Part 37 of 365

  1. Listening alternately to angry-alternative and calming-classic-rock at my desk is making me feel slightly less stabby. Music is good. Stabbing people is bad. (Notes to self.)
  2. Even though I’m having to deal with the consequences of someone else’s mistake, I am going to fix it. Yes I can.
  3. CASA training starts tonight. I’ve read both case studies and I think I have a pretty good idea of how this is going to go. Looking forward to hearing the guest speakers.
  4. The brother of one of Mike’s clients passed away, leaving an enormous vintage book collection. The brother is selling them for $1 a book, and Mike has already gotten some really good ones.
  5. I know the sun’s still shining when I close my eyes.
3 thoughts on “GiST: Part 37 of 365

  1. suntzusays says:

    Now don’t worry, I’m not a stabbin’ hobo, I’m a singin’ hobo! “Nothing beats the hobo life,Stabbin’ folks with my hobo knife.I gouge them here…..”

  2. suntzusays says:

    http://www.stickk.com/Incidentally, I found the website that permits you to put out contracts on behavior for yourself.

  3. Cool. Yeah, I really suck at this quitting smoking thing. Terrible.

Leave a Reply

