GiST Part 25 of 365

  1. Moving that last post down a notch. I might be chickening out.
  2. Ever so briefly having a Google page rank. Long enough to be sought out to sell text ads!
  3. Realizing that if I never make a dime off my writing, that’s completely okay.
  4. The fact that Mike is bringing home four bottles of wine tonight. Must practice moderation. It’s cool that the wine club will deliver to your work to get the over-21 signature, but I might miss getting carded by the UPS guy. My parents aren’t home……ahahahaahahaaa. That will never get old.
  5. Realizing that blogging has brought me friendship, or at least warm online acquaintanceship. It’s really nice to know that if you have a question, someone knows the answer and is happy to help.
2 thoughts on “GiST Part 25 of 365

  1. Bazarov says:

    Oh, and I think I may steal your blog format. Nothing looks good and when I try a new one all the html junk I put into it goes away and I’m too stupid to figure out how to fix it. So, yeah.

  2. Uh, that’s not stealing. I’m saving my pennies to have Schmutzie make me a masthead (only $50!), but I kind of need a permanent title first. Have at it.

Leave a Reply

