Stick It Where Some Sun Shines!

But where?

During the election season or shortly thereafter, I somehow signed some petition or in some way got on an email list for ColorofChange.org. I’m not a black voter, but I consider myself an ally of all voters (unless you vote against my person. Okay, bad joke). At some point they sent me an email to fill out this little form to get my FREE sticker. FREE? You got me. The other day this showed up in the mail:

Adorable and awesome.

I don’t think I want to put it on my car, just because it’s not at all weather-proofed, and I’d hate to watch the image fade. It makes me wistful for the days of spiral notebooks and the like. But I love it, and it was FREE. So where do I stick it? I want to put it somewhere sure to grate on certain Republicans’ nerves, teehee. I’m thinking maybe on one of the cabinets in the garage? I dunno. So again, suggestions welcome! Suggestions still welcome for the title of this blog, too. I suppose I should come up with a few options and then maybe put it to a vote. It’ll be a three-way tie, one vote per choice.
4 thoughts on “Stick It Where Some Sun Shines!

  1. Bazarov says:

    On the side of your new computer?

  2. I stuck it on one of the cabinets in the garage, right next to the door to the house, so every time anyone goes in or out it’s right at eye level. But the computer is a good idea, too! I don’t know if it’d be easily moved or not. Might come to that!

  3. That’s what I was gonna say! Totally get a laptop and drag it everywhere. You’ll be offending people you don’t even know. 😉

  4. I thought about that, too, but I think we’re going to end up building a desktop thanks to some very thorough advice!

Leave a Reply

