What’s that all about?

It must be spring. The crazies are out. I was standing outside work, noticing a mosquito flitting around the door, watching a fire truck head down the street, and up walks a man. He approaches me, reads the writing on my shirt, asks me why I’m here, opens his wallet and puts a one dollar bill in my water cup. Um, okay. I can’t look that homeless. I directed him next door. Amazing how people that insane can afford to be customizing their vehicles. I won’t miss being located near commercial businesses when we move to the new building. Truly bizarre. Thanks, buddy.

3 thoughts on “What’s that all about?

  1. hahahahahahahahahahahahaWhat did your shirt say?

  2. AmeDame says:

    OHIO STATE COLLEGE OF MEDICINE. And I told him I work here. Yet I still needed his dollar. IN MY WATER. Guy had to be nuts.

  3. Bazarov says:

    LOL At least it was the give you money nuts and not the show you his nuts nuts 😉

Leave a Reply

