Spoiled Rotten

Holy mackerel. That was so much better than smelts. Mike made seared scallops, sauteed shrimp, grilled asparagus and Italian bread for my birthday dinner. It was soooo yummy! I took pictures to show how pretty it was, too, but now my computer at work is not cooperating with my camera, so I suspect I’ll be buying myself another birthday present (laptop) in the coming weeks. Photography is my crack, I cannot go without sharing the love…of crack? Anyways, I gotta go finish my champagne.

2 thoughts on “Spoiled Rotten

  1. Is that my porch with the icicles?!

  2. AmeDame says:

    Sure is! There’s a different pic with the one on the corner gutter, that one was almost as big as me!

Leave a Reply

