Ding Dong!

The psycho was gone. But I definitely think we should change her locks. Something is very much not right with that young man, I’m afraid. She’s going to end up with a restraining order. Sweet.

Moving on to something funny. Mike just left the house to go wash my car wearing the worst combination of tapered sweatpants and shiny sunglasses ever seen.

“Any other requests while I’m out?”

“Just that you throw away those sweats. And those sunglasses.”

“I’m afraid I’ll get all dirty washing the car.”

“Okay. Well, just don’t pick up any chicks while you’re out.”

“Don’t worry.”

“I won’t.”

Damn Windows 98. That would’ve been a great photoblog.

2 thoughts on “Ding Dong!

  1. suntzusays says:

    How does one get dirty washing things? I’ve always found this ironic.

  2. AmeDame says:

    Well, I’d think that the water coming off the dirty car would be pretty nasty….I never wash my car.

Leave a Reply

