Are you ready for some football?

PM just laughed hysterically at the KFed Nationwide commerical. I missed it (crackspace), but it sounded funny to me. I hope the rest of the advertisements (make that a short i, that’s fun) on Sunday can compete. Notice my lack of actual football commentary. It’s all about the food. Isn’t it? What can I deep-fry? What else can I shallow-fry? I do love America. As my friend joe says, “Fried stuff with cheese!”

One thought on “

  1. suntzusays says:

    Or as Jon Stewart says, this is the Midwest. Instead of cups with water, we offer cups filled with meats and cheeses.

Leave a Reply

