Okay…I shouldn’t broadcast all that…everyone that has in-laws has in-law issues of some sort…I guess I should make some posts password-protected or something. How many hours will it take me to figure that out, teehee? Passwords will be free, if I can produce them. This seems hilarious, considering I didn’t care much to put reproductive history out there for everyone to read. Privacy is an odd issue. I guess I don’t value it as much as familial ‘harmony.’ bwhahahah…mean people suck.

3 thoughts on “

  1. Undecided says:

    oh no, an OTT. how much trouble am I in here?

  2. Undecided says:

    I love your blogs, ed! send me an email address…if you will.

Leave a Reply

