7 thoughts on “

  1. hedendai131 says:

    This is very nice blog. do you konw Mozilla Firefox web browser?I really loved it,I hope you may want to download and try. thank you.

  2. Undecided says:

    way to kiss my ass and spam me at the same time, hedendai131. it’d be nice if you had anything else to say.

  3. Anonymous says:

    My boyfriend’s deaf so when we have sex I scream my ex’s name!! And that was a tear rolling down my cheek! The save co/muffin/mother-in-law one was pretty good too. Where do you find this stuff at?

  4. Bazarov says:

    There were some good ones. Talk about vulnerable exposition! I guess when it’s anonymous you can afford to be. I liked the one about the girl having morals because she wasn’t pretty enough to be a slut. Others were pretty saddening, like the one about the parent who loved their disabled child but didn’t wanna live with em anymore. The world’s a dark place when you remove the smiles we put on 😉

  5. suntzusays says:

    way to mes speel thngs too. grammar use to be imptaint?Why did you let him post? That’s an outdated version anyway. This is not Hawaii where they love spam.

  6. Undecided says:

    I’m a sucker….as soon as I read ‘nice blog,’ I’m like, oh, how sweet…and apparently there’s no going back/deleting. I’m just too lazy to care. It’s a nice example of my gullible nature.

  7. Anonymous says:

    Ha! I love me some spam in my fried rice, and I was born in Hawaii. I had no idea it was a regional thing.

Leave a comment