Google Ads apparently thinks that I either know something or should know something about how men think. I think that’s hilarious. I’m most likely going to just assume that the penis leads the mind where it wants to go, not vice versa. I know that’s not giving the opposite sex nearly enough credit, but it is certainly true at least some of the time.

My grandparents used to have these hysterical fights that usually ended with my grandma saying “I don’t come into the garage and tell you what to do, so don’t you come into the kitchen and tell me what to do.” Up until that point, you couldn’t really even understand what they were saying. He would just yell stuff in Italian (or just thickly accented) from the comfort of his recliner, and she would just wave her hand from behind the kitchen wall. I can’t wait to get to that point, to just be able to wave it off and go on with my business. I wonder if it’ll take me 63 years. I hope I have that long!

3 thoughts on “

  1. Bazarov says:

    Learn Cocky and Funny? That’s one of the ads I saw on your blog. Are they teaching how to be an asshole to win a girl over? HA!

  2. Undecided says:

    I know, right? heehee. If you can actually make money from “dating tips for women,” I hate to think what the tips might be! I doubt they’re worth paying for….

  3. Anonymous says:

    As a form of secondary income, I actually create ads concerning dating dos and dont’s. Rather satirical that a lady who can’t maintain a relationship has instituted a way to make a little money. Ya’ll know I’m full of shit, right? Just practicing my prose.

Leave a Reply

