Funny haha.

13 thoughts on “

  1. Bazarov says:

    Hmm..link wasn’t working. One of my old philosophy prof’s blog is down too…i wonder if they’re still in the old stone age of blogspot days and haven’t become hip like us with the google beta folk.That train wreck last night was sorta funny after a while. They just didn’t want it, and i think they drank and ate too much over the holidays.Sorry to hear about your hangover in rabbit form, but i sorta laugh at people who get them since i rarely drink :pI think either you should come up with a different analogy or i have a whole new appreciation for you regarding the murderous rage you’re feeling. Either you get very very upset when someone steals your punchline (which is a disturbing thought and something i should keep in mind if i ever hear you tell a joke/anecdote) or you…what was i saying? Yeah, my brain’s fried. Have I said how much i hate workin with the human factors group? The people are nice, the work is shit. SHIIIIIIIIT! Did any of that make sense? No?

  2. Undecided says:

    check it later. It was working earlier. I got an error message saying blogger would be down for maintenance until 9:30, but I don’t know which time zone. Yeah, new analogy needed. I don’t know if it’s even a hangover, I didn’t drink much. I think it’s just rage. why are we airstriking islamists in somalia but still doing nothing about genocide in sudan? huh, huh, huh? i fucking hate GWB.

  3. Bazarov says:

    This comment has been removed by the author.

  4. Bazarov says:

    Because starving people being raped and beaten out of existence doesn’t concern us unless they sell us something we like, like cheeseburgers or oil. We got the cheeseburger market cornered, and Sudan doesn’t provide much in the oil department I’m thinking. But Somalia is housing evildoers, so that’s where we’ll go.I’ve stopped trying to get into the mind of an idiot and demented selfish “Realpolitik” types. They’re stupid, fucked up, and I’ve come to realize that death equalizes us all. When some people die it’s a tragedy, but when most die it’s a relief. Too bad he never adequately choked on that pretzel huh? And too bad Cheney’s heart keeps ticking. And too bad Britney Spears has functioning gonads. And too bad…

  5. Undecided says:

    who deleted a comment? what could we possibly not be saying to each other here? too bad. matters not.

  6. Bazarov says:

    it was me…i had made a simple mistake with huge consequences in interpretation. so i deleted it. it was pretty much the exact same thing that i reposted but with a slight change in text that made a big difference in meaning.

  7. Anonymous says:

    Hey! I finally made it to the link (it wasn’t working for me either). That was quite possibly the best piece of literature I’ve ever encountered. I felt like I was there. Simply, because I have been, although from other substances. It was as if I was in her brain controlling her actions from a command center located behind her eyes. Even the comments were funny. Ahh…that’s a keeper. Strangely enough, it reminds me of my 10 Reasons Taco Bell is Open Late blog on myspace. Only mine was not nearly as enchanting.

  8. Undecided says:

    anon: yeah, feralmom (I think it’s mom haven’t been reading much lately) is hilarious on a regular basis.baz: gotchya….I always wonder what the ones you delete from the post-theism blog said….good stuff, I’m sure. what’s that word? vitriolic (?) hatred?

  9. Bazarov says:

    you’d be correct. i look back at it when i’m baseline again and realize what an ass i was. oh well.

  10. Undecided says:

    I’m confused again. The ones that are deleted on post-theism are ones that YOU wrote? I figured you deleted the ones from wandering neocons who probably told you you were going to hell for writing blasphemy…

  11. Bazarov says:

    Naw, i’d let those stay. The only ones i delete that aren’t from me are the bots that come by and try to advertise on my blog: those I delete. But most of the deleted comments on the post-theism site are mine that i later felt were a bit too harsh.

  12. Anonymous says:

    After you guys disappeared yesterday afternoon, I started reading some more of feralmom’s stuff. She is consistently at the top of her game. The one about the Japanese beetle was comical.

  13. Undecided says:

    oh yeah…that reminds me…need new link!

Leave a Reply

