best. vomit. ever.

15 thoughts on “

  1. Bazarov says:

    Hilarious. I can’t say I’ve ever puked from laughing. Reminds me of my child psychology class. There’s a certain age where most kids start to become disgusted by things. I’m guessing the kid that ate the grapes wasn’t there yet. You can have glasses of apple juice, put in a bug (fake or real, guess it doesn’t matter as long as it’s sterile) and I think there were three scenarios. One age group would drink it with it in, another when you removed it, and the last wouldn’t touch it even if you removed it. Now that’s research!

  2. Undecided says:

    learn as you go, I guess!

  3. Anonymous says:

    I’d just remove the bug. Never happened to my apple juice, but celery from Fricker’s can be dicey. Where does that leave me? Keep in mind, I am sensitive.

  4. Undecided says:

    I’d say aware. Good to be aware. And maybe desperate for something other than bar food. Who eats celery at Frickers? mmmm….fried stuff with cheese!

  5. Anonymous says:

    Hey there little lady! The celery was just a piece of my routine Fricker’s meal. Beer. Start out with a salad. Beer. Move onto the frickin’ chickin’ chunks with a side of wedge fries AND celery, blue cheese, and 2 ranches. Beer. Beer. Like ‘Sports or Consequences’, I don’t mess around. So I question, who doesn’t eat celery with their wings?

  6. Undecided says:

    I just hate Fricker’s. But, this will be good:I was once asked (sarcastically) to stick a finger where the sun don’t shine. My response was “I don’t even eat chicken wings because I don’t like shit under my fingernails.” True story! Just call me Miss Priss. I’d rather eat celery than chicken wings!

  7. Anonymous says:

    And here I thought the only reason for nail polish was to cover up the wing sauce under your fingernails….

  8. Undecided says:

    I haven’t worn nail polish since August. Really should have gotten that resume rewritten….

  9. Anonymous says:

    I’m updating my resume and tailoring my cover page this evening. I didn’t quit blazin’ for nothin’! Here comes my big break….hopefully. Post something controversial again. I feel like arguing….damm Buckeyes.

  10. Undecided says:

    not controversial enough? suggest something for me to beat my head against….a wall, a desk, what should I pick?

  11. Anonymous says:

    How about the keyboard. You could post the result as a comment, and it may even give you a sense of fulfillment.

  12. Bazarov says:

    Controversial? Well, what’s controversial anymore? If you include idiots into the debate, then some things may appear to be controversies, like evolution and the like. But I’m wondering if there really are any real controversies left…Perhaps that’s a controversy!The standard issue ones (that the extremists kill for) tend to be:Abortion and killing the doctors that provide the service.(Not a real controversy; refer above)The death penalty (already covered)Stemcell research (not a real controversy; refer above).Evolution (refer above).Umm…what else is standard issue controversy? Paper or plastic? Recycling or not? Prostitution legalization? Drug legalization? Taxing religious institutions? I think they’re all no-brainers, but what do I know, right?

  13. Anonymous says:

    Well, Bazarov, a controversy is a disputation concerning a manner of opinion. Therefore, controversial topics include almost anything proposed between you and me. The opposing party, whom you refer to as idiots, may (and this is going out on a dangerously unstable limb) not be wrong because you don’t agree. Even if they are blatantly wrong, it’s an opinion and opinions constitute controversies. Any idiot should know that. 🙂 So, yes, what is controversial is controversial. Nice.

  14. Bazarov says:

    I’m not sure I’d agree. Maybe i’m just using the word incorrectly. But if someone says it’s their opinion that the earth is flat and i say it isn’t, that doesn’t qualify as a controversy to me. Someone claiming my name isn’t what it is isn’t a controversy, even if they truly hold it as an opinion that my name is one other than it truly is. Controversies surround unknowns, at least I tend to view it. That’s why evolution is not a controversy. Sure it may be contentious and cause a lot of people to become upset, but there’s no controversy there. It simply is, whether anyone likes it or not.It seems to me that everything would become a controversy if it were simply difference of opinion, and that would whore the word out to where it became useless and then language falls apart, doesn’t it?And how the hell did i know a controversy about controversy would be the topic that got chosen? And i was wanting to make fun of the buckeyes 😥

  15. Anonymous says:

    lol Bite your tongue too Bazarov! Good point about the whoring of a word (loving the analogy) spoiling language. I see what you’re saying. My definition was too broad. In most instances, a topic is not deemed controversial unless society is split over it. Now, although evolution is not a controversial issue between us (surprisingly), there are enough religious fanatics roaming the earth to make it one. It’s stuff like this that makes me feel superior and gives a nice boost to the ego. Also, I take joy in spewing my frustrations onto indifferent people who, ultimately, are worthy of it.

Leave a Reply

