Whoa. I know there’s only three of us on this playground so far, but everybody just PLAY NICE. IT’S FREAKING CHRISTMAS. Some of us are actually crazy, and I think we’re all okay with that. Crazy is good. None of us are stable enough to own firearms! We’re all old enough to agree to disagree. Let’s move on….who’s got a conversation starter that won’t make anyone want to off themselves? How about…cookies! What kind of cookies should I bake? Nobody call me Betty Crocker, either. heehee. Old joke, nobody reading this will get it.

11 thoughts on “

  1. Bazarov says:

    Gingerbread cookies are good and they’re in season, right?

  2. Undecided says:

    In season. I like that….need more chocolate. can you put chocolate chips in gingerbread or is that gross?

  3. Bazarov says:

    Never tried it, but it doesn’t set off any alarms…give it a shot.

  4. Anonymous says:

    They’re not really cookies, but I have the perfect idea. Buckeyes! Rum Balls are delightful…..and healthy!

  5. Undecided says:

    My aunt makes buckeyes just so she can call them FUCKING BUCKEYES. She’s a fun one!

  6. Undecided says:

    heh. This is really funny today, because there’s no way in hell I have time to bake cookies! Every year, I say I’m going to. Just doesn’t happen.

  7. Anonymous says:

    I’m almost certain there is no baking involved in Bourban Balls.

  8. Undecided says:

    cool. We even have some good Jamaican rum. But I have to make strawberry pretzel salad for Sunday. Anybody else think that’s the grossest thing ever invented? blech.

  9. I actually LIKE pretzel salad oddly enough.BD

  10. Undecided says:

    my friends fly home to florida this weekend. maybe i can get them to leave the pan in a locker for you. it needs to be out of my fridge, but it’s so gross looking I don’t even want to throw it away.

  11. Anonymous says:

    A strawberry…pretzel…salad? Ew gross. Sounds like hazardous material. I’m gonna have to go with some good old Jamaican Jerk chicken with the Jamaican Rum on the side. Light on the chicken, heavy on the rum.

Leave a Reply

