Whoa. Anybody speak html? I’m lost……

5 thoughts on “

  1. Undecided says:

    yes, you’re lost, too? Or yes, you can help? don’t make me disable anonymous comments…that wouldn’t be nice….

  2. Anonymous says:

    Yes, I spreken the html. Geez.

  3. Undecided says:

    You can say Jeez…Jeez. So where do I put the Adsense code so it actually makes an ad appear? I can’t make it work….

  4. Anonymous says:

    I have not the slightest idea what you are talking about. Is it really w/ a ‘J’? Son of a……

Leave a Reply

